Skip to main content



Executive Committee

Penni Morris - President

Glenn Costie - Vice President

Kim Stanforth - Secretary

Ron Rodenroth - Treasurer

Pete Hoshor - At Large

Keith Thomas - At Large

Doug Cleaves - Immediate Past President


Bobby Beavers, Eric Bugger, Matt Davidson, Sharon Hess, Brian Hoover, Dan Johnson, Matt Schnelle, Tom Tatham

Our Staff

Norm Miozzi- Executive Director
Krissy Day- Volunteer Services Coordinator
David Mauch- Development Director
Marsha Martin- Homeowner Services Program Manager
Phil Kloos- ReStore Director
John Brothers- Finance Director

  • Brady Ware and Company
  • Thrivent
  • BAC Logo
    BAC Logo

Powered by Firespring